Embracing eBooks - Committee


Embracing eBooks is brought to you through the partnership of 

The State Library of Ohio, Ohio Library Council and OHIONET

This event is funded in part through an Institute of Museum and Library Services LSTA grant awarded by the State Library of Ohio.

Committee Members:

  • Mandy Knapp, State Library of Ohio, Chair
  • Missy Lodge, State Library of Ohio
  • Marsha McDevitt-Stredney, State Library of Ohio
  • Lori Hensley, Ohio Library Council
  • Jill Holton-Arrasmith, Ohio Library Council
  • Monica Baughman, Worthington Libraries, OLC Audio Visual Division Coordinator
  • Susan Allen, Worthington Libraries, OLC Information Technology Division Past Coordinator
  • Stacy Anthony, Worthington Libraries
  • Shelly Miller, OHIONET
  • Christine Morris, OHIONET