Skip to content

Board of Directors

OhioNet is governed by a 12-person board of directors comprised of professional librarians from, and elected by, our member institutions.

Executive Committee


Anastasia Diamond-Ortiz


Andrea C. Atkinson


Lori lee


Molly Meyers LaBadie


Elizabeth Woods

2022 Board Members

Board members are elected at-large by the membership to serve 3-year terms.

Douglas Anderson (2023)
Director of the Library
Legacy Library
Marietta College
215 Fifth Street
Marietta, OH 45750-4027
(740) 376-4758

[email protected]

Andrea Christman Atkinson (2022)
Technical Services and Systems Manager
Sinclair Community College Library
444 West Third Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
(937) 512-4513

[email protected]

Anastasia Diamond-Ortiz (2024)
Lorain Public Library System
351 West Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192

[email protected]

Melissa Marolt (2023)
Perry County District Library
117 South Jackson Street
New Lexington, OH 43764
(740) 342-4194

[email protected]

Chris May (2022)
Mansfield Richland County Library
43 West Third Street
Mansfield, OH 44902
(419) 521-3123

[email protected]

Molly Meyers LaBadie (2024)
Deputy Director
Delaware County District Library
84 East Winter Street
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 362-3861

[email protected]

Lori Lee (2022)
Assistant Director
1500 W. Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43221
(614) 840-9810

[email protected]

Shannon Simpson (2024)
Scholarly Instruction Librarian
Kenyon College
103 College Drive
Gambier, OH 43022
(740) 427-5351

[email protected]

Sarah Thornbery (2022)
Springboro Schools
1685 South Main Street
Springboro, OH 45066
(937)748-3953, ext. 2419
[email protected]

Elizabeth J. Woods (2023)
Director, Archives & Libraries
Ohio History Connection
1982 Velma Avenue
Columbus, OH 43211-2497
(614) 297-2548

[email protected]

2022 Board Schedule

Meetings begin promptly at 10:00 a.m. in the OhioNet Board Room, 1500 West Lane Avenue, Columbus, Ohio, 43221, except where indicated.

Level-up your library. Join our newsletter.

Be the first to know about new continuing education events, news, and discounts.